Average Rating / 10 Total Testimonials

5.0Out of
5 Stars

Did you recently work with us?

Write a Review

5 out of 5 stars
June 23rd, 2017

homeowner

From start to finish, Alfano Renovations is simply the best. Every worker who entered our house was friendly and trustworthy and did everything that we asked for. We have used Alfano for 2 bathroom renovations in the past few years and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you Alfano for the A+ team that you have.
Diane DiYanni
5 out of 5 stars
May 19th, 2017

Mr. & Mrs.

We wanted to have both our upstairs bathrooms redone. We went to several places and they did not do installation, we would have to hire a general contractor to hire a plumber, electrician and carpenters to do the demo and installation. When we went to Alfano Restoration we met with Shannon and she was great. She told us that they do everything from demo to install. Their showroom choice of what to pick out was exquisite. An appointment was made and Anthony came out to our house and measured both bathrooms. He gave us an estimate and we were really pleased. We went back to the showroom the next day and we selected what we wanted. The process was straight forward from signing the contract with Michael to scheduling an appointment to start the project. All we can say is wow, the outcome was a perfect 10. Since this is a family business they all take pride in their work and execution of the project. When we decide to move to PA. we will be using them to do our bathrooms and kitchen.
Richard & Joy Hauptman
5 out of 5 stars
March 08th, 2017

Outstanding Job!

We had two upstairs bathrooms completely redone. From first walking into Alfano Renovations, until the last piece was put in place in our bathroom, the process was seamless and easy. We originally met with Michael and he walked us through the entire process thoroughly. The craftsmanship of the work is as advertised. Their employees, Enrique and Jerry are top notch with their work. Alfano is a great one stop shop for all renovation needs for your bathroom. Thank you to Mike Sr., Mike Jr. and the rest of the crew for a job excellently done, we could not be happier!
Daniel Figliolino
5 out of 5 stars
January 24th, 2017

Another Fantastic Job

We recently moved and wanted to renovate our new residence so that it would be more in our style. We had had Alfano re-do a bathroom in our old residence and we were thrilled with the outcome. In the new home it started with a master bath remodel and ended with the master bath, full kitchen, half bath and new flooring in the bedroom! I still have one more bathroom to do and intend to hirer them again! Michael worked with us on design and made many suggestions that were just the right suggestions! They referred us to reputable dealers to pick the appliances and fixtures that we wanted. No complaints with any that we were referred to.
Diana Farrell
5 out of 5 stars
August 25th, 2016

I highly recommend Alfano Renovations

As an interior designer I have worked with many construction companies over the years. Without a doubt Alfano Renovations is one of the best. Their professionalism sets a new standard for the industry. They work well with designers and clients and create an amazing team so the client always gets exactly what they want on time and on budget, I highly recommend Alfano Renovations.

Sarah Dooley
5 out of 5 stars
July 21st, 2016

I knew right on spot that I would choose Alfano Renovations.

Came across Alfano Renovations by word of mouth and did my research online. Needed a gut job for Master Bathroom. Had Mike Alfano Jr. and two other contractors over for their ideas on how to design bathroom and an estimate. From the very beginning, I felt very comfortable with Mike and his layout of the Bathroom was something that never crossed my mind. I knew right on spot that I would choose Alfano Renovations. Mike Alfano Sr. and crew did all of the work, were very clean, professional and most importantly did an amazing job. As far as price was concerned, very comparable with other two contractors and all in all a very fair price for work done. I rarely post reviews online, but just wanted all to know if anyone looking for a Top Notch and Class Operation? Alfano Renovations!!!!

ANTHONY CAROLLO
5 out of 5 stars
May 04th, 2016

What more could you ask for?

Alfano recently  completed our master bath renovation.  They were a joy to work with from the quoting process all the way through to project completion.   Mike Sr. And Michael Jr are the best. Easy to work with, outstanding results, on time and on budget. What more could you ask for?
 

John Kennedy
5 out of 5 stars
April 12th, 2016

From beginning to end they were a pleasure to work with

In my Hotel career I've overseen hotel renovations and total rebuilds and I've worked with many contractors , I chose Alfano Renovations after many meeting with competitors because they were on point from the minute we shook hands through an entire rebuild of my house. 

They took a run down two bedroom bungalow and transformed it into a two story Spanish style show case. It was truly a dream house and I enjoyed the entire time I spent with Michael and Anthony during the transformation. The entire team was amazing, clean , prompt and professional . Not only were they my contractors but they became my friends. 

From beginning to end they were a pleasure to work with , USE THIS COMPANY , they will exceed your expectations ! 

Michelle Katsch
5 out of 5 stars
February 17th, 2016

Every worker was polite and knowledgeable

We used Alfano Renovations for a full kitchen / family room / new powder room and new laundry room renovation.  We were so pleased with the outcome!  The entire process was without complications and professionally done.  Superstorm sandy barely delayed the work being done and the project was completed in a timely manner.  One of the reasons we choose this company is because it offers full services and we did not need to employ any other workers because they took care of everything , lighting , flooring , painting and  plumbing, etc.  Every worker was polite and knowledgeable.  They even suggested ideas our architect had not that really added to the overall look of our kitchen. Alfano Renovations is the place to go for all your remodeling needs!

Noel Worthington
5 out of 5 stars
September 24th, 2015

I would recommend Michael and his team to anyone looking for a kitchen remodeling job.

I had an 80's style kitchen in a townhouse that I was looking to sell. I asked Michael and the team at Alfano Renovations to design and install a new set of cabinets, backsplash, sink and countertops. Michael designed the entire remodeling job to my budget specifications. I have no preconceived notions of what I needed or wanted and gave Michael the freedom to design the kitchen as he saw fit. 

The finished kitchen is better than I expected. The kitchen is the main selling point of the townhouse and is beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a better design or installation team. The cabinets are modern looking and with my stainless steel appliances, the combination works great. I would recommend Michael and his team to anyone looking for a kitchen remodeling job.

Elliot Liebman